Amber Besaw

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CONTACT: abesaw@nbccoalition.org

Liz Boland

BUSINESS MANAGER

CONTACT: lboland@nbccoalition.org

Carrisa Sacherski

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE

CONTACT: csacherski@nbccoalition.org

Sully Boland

FAMILY SUPPORT WORKER

CONTACT: sboland@nbccoalition.org

Jessi Byrne

HEALTH & WELLNESS COORDINATOR

CONTACT: jbyrne@nbccoalition.org

Donna Senecal

FAMILY PARTNER FOR CRA PROGRAM

CONTACT: dsenecal@nbccoalition.org

Suzy Helme

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

CONTACT: shelme@nbccoalition.org

Stephanie Quetti

FRC CLINICIAN

CONTACT: squetti@nbccoalition.org

Nancy Kennedy

FRC PROGRAM MANAGER

CONTACT: nkennedy@nbccoalition.org

Gabby Glasier

COMMUNITY CONNECTIONS COORDINATOR

CONTACT: gglasier@nbccoalition.org

Brian Rhodes

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST

CONTACT: brhodes@nbccoalition.org

Andrew Rosenburg

SCHOOL LIAISON

CONTACT: arosenburg@nbccoalition.org

Brian McCarthy

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

CONTACT: bmccarthy@nbccoalition.org

Kelcey Lee

FAMILY SUPPORT WORKER

CONTACT: klee@nbccoalition.org

X